Amsterdam School for Regional, Transnational and European Studies

ARTES Advisory Board

The ARTES Advisory Board consists of seven senior academics from different disciplines within ARTES and one PhD student. The Board assists the director in assessment procedures and offers advice about the approval of research groups and the selection of research areas. The Advisory Board members are:

  • dr. C.U. (Christian) Noack

    Oost-Europese studies

    Director
    C.U.Noack@uva.nl
    T: 0205252280
    T: 0205254677

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. L.A. (Luiza) Bialasiewicz

    De internationale relaties van de Europese Unie (Jean Monnet leerstoel)


    L.A.Bialasiewicz@uva.nl
    T: 0205252280
    T: 0205252272

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A.J. (Alex) Drace-Francis

    Moderne Europese Letterkunde


    A.J.Drace-Francis@uva.nl
    T: 0205252280
    T: 0205254629

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. K.K. (Krisztina) Lajosi-Moore

    Moderne Europese Letterkunde


    K.K.Lajosi@uva.nl
    T: 0205252605
    T: 0205252280

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.M. (Matthijs) Lok

    Moderne Europese Geschiedenis


    M.M.Lok@uva.nl
    T: 0205254479

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr J.M.A.H. (Enno) Maessen MA

    Moderne Europese Letterkunde


    J.M.A.H.Maessen@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • mr. dr. A.C. (Anne) van Wageningen

    Moderne Europese Geschiedenis


    A.C.vanWageningen@uva.nl
    T: 0205254687

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. R.A.F.L. (Robbert) Woltering



    R.A.F.L.Woltering@uva.nl
    T: 0205254685

    Go to detailpage

Published by  Amsterdam School for Regional, Transnational and European Studies

9 September 2016